

## **GOVERNMENT OF JAMMU AND KASHMIR**

FINANCE DEPARTMENT

Miril Constaniat Tommu / Cui- ---

Subject: Nomination of First Appellate Authorities/Public Information Officers under the Jammu and Kashmir Right to Information Act, 2009, in the Finance Department.

## Government Order No: 20 -F of 2014 Dated: 27 -08-2014

In supersession of all previous orders issued from time to time on the subject, the following officers of Finance Department are hereby designated as First Appellate Authorities/Public Information Officers, in terms of section 5 of Jammu and Kashmir Right to Information Act, 2009:-

S.No.	Name of the Section	Name and Designation of PIO of the Section	Name and Designation of 1 <sup>st</sup> Appellate Authority of the Section
1.	Budget Section	Mr. Mushtaq Ahmad Shah, Accounts Officer, Budget	Dr Mohammad Ishaq, Director General, (Budget).
2.	Codes Section	Ch. Imran Mehmood Dy. Director (Codes), Finance Department.	Mr. Rafi Ahmad Andrabi, Director (Codes), Finance Department.
3.	Resources Section	Mr. Showkat Hussain Mir Dy. Director, Resources/CAO, Finance Department.	Mr. Showkat Aijaz, Director Finance and ex-officio Special Secretary to Government, Finance Department
5.	Administration Section	Mr. G.D. Alam Under Secretary to Government, Finance Department	Mr. Bharat Singh Dy. Secretary to Government, Finance Department.

By Order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir,

Sd/-

(B.B. Vyas), IAS. Principal Secretary to Government, Finance Department Dated: -8-2014

## No: FD/RTI/47/2012

Copy to the:-

- 1. Financial Commissioner, Revenue, J&K Srinagar
- 2. Financial Commissioner, Industries & Commerce Department
- 3. All Principal Secretaries to Government.
- 4. Principal Secretary to Hon'ble Chief Minister
- 5. Principal Secretary to Hon'ble Governor.
- 6. All Commissioner/Secretaries to Government
- 7. Divisional Commissioner, Jammu/Kashmir.

- 8. All Head of the Departments
- 9. All Deputy Commissioners
- 10. Secretary, J&K State Information Commission, Kashmir
- 11. Secretary, J&K Public Service Commission/Service Selection Board.
- 12. Secretary, Legislative Assembly/Council
- 13. Addl. Secretary/Private Secretary to Hon'ble Chief Minister.
- 14. All concerned Officers
- 15. OSD to Hon'ble Minister for Finance
- 16.In-charge Website GAD. He is requested to host the order on the GAD website.
- 17. In-charge Website Finance Department. He is requested to host the order on the Finance Department website.
- 18. Govt. Order file (w.2.s.c.)/stock file.

(B.N. Kumar) Under Secretary to Government, Finance Department