

Government of Jammu and Kashmir Finance Department

Civil Secretariat, Srinagar.

Subject:-

Placement of Inspectors of Excise & Commercial Taxes Departments as Incharge ETOs/CTOs.

Government Order No. 120-FD of 2015 Dated:-10 -07 - 2015

Sanction is hereby accorded to the placement of following 27 Inspectors of the J&K Excise and Commercial Taxes (Subordinate) Service as incharge ETOs/CTOs of the J&K Excise and Commercial Taxes (Gazetted) Service, purely on temporary basis/stopgap arrangement, in their own pay and grade for a period of six months or till the clearance by the Departmental Promotion Committee/Public Service Commission, whichever is earlier:-

S. NO.	Name of the Inspector	Seniority Position issued vide GO No. 159-F of 2012 Dated 4-6-2012
1.	Sunil Kumar Gupta	08
2.	Tariq Parvez	12
3.	Suraj Prakash	19
4.	Farooq Ahmad Dar	- 42
5.	Peer Shamas-u-Duha	43
6.	Gh. Mohi-ud-din Malik	44
7.	Varinder Singh Pawar	46
8.	Surinder Kumar	47
9.	Parvez Ahmad Ganie	48
10.	Majid-ul-Islam Bhat	49
11.	Aijaz Ahmad Wani	51
12.	Mohammad Akbar Hakim	52
13.	Mohammad Sarfaraz Khan(RBA)	56
14.	Showkat Hussain Bahar(RBA)	58
15.	Farooq Ahmad Kumar(RBA)	60
16.	Mohd. Farooq Choudhary(ST)	64
17.	Abdul Rehman Kumar(Social Caste)	68
18.	Naresh Kumar Koul	71
19.	Satya Bhushan(SC)	72
20.	Saleem Akbar(RBA)	73
21.	Rohit Sharma	74
22.	Khalid Mohammad Chesti	75
23.	Abdul Rouf Shah	78
24.	Amina Qumer	79
25.	Sandeep Gupta	80
26.	Kaka Ram(RBA)	96
27.	Mohammad Yousuf(ST)	103



Consequent upon the above, the services of these officers are hereby placed at the disposal of Commissioner, Commercial Taxes & Excise Commissioner as indicated against each:-

S. NO.	Name of Inspector	Head of Department to report
1.	Sunil Kumar Gupta	Commissioner
		Commercial Taxes
2.	Tariq Parvez	Commissioner
	Tariq Farvez	Commercial Taxes
3.	Suraj Prakash	Commissioner
		Commercial Taxes
4.	Farooq Ahmad Dar	Commissioner
7.	rai ooq Aililiau Dai	Commercial Taxes
5.	Peer Shamas-u-Duha	Excise Commissioner
6.	Gh. Mohi-ud-din Malik	Commissioner
	Gii. Molli-uu-uiii Malik	Commercial Taxes
7	Variaday Cinah Dawan	
7.	Varinder Singh Pawar	Excise Commissioner
8.	Surinder Kumar	Commissioner
0	D	Commercial Taxes
9.	Parvez Ahmad Ganie	Commissioner
4.0	24] 27] 28]	Commercial Taxes
10.	Majid-ul-Islam Bhat	Commissioner
4.4		Commercial Taxes
11.	Aijaz Ahmad Wani	Commissioner
		Commercial Taxes
12.	Mohammad Akbar Hakim	Excise Commissioner
13.	Mohammad Sarfaraz Khan(RBA)	Commissioner
		Commercial Taxes
14.	Showkat Hussain Bahar(RBA)	Excise Commissioner
15.	Farooq Ahmad Kumar(RBA)	Commissioner
		Commercial Taxes
16.	Mohd. Farooq Choudhary(ST)	Excise Commissioner
17.	Abdul Rehman Kumar (Social Caste)	Commissioner
		Commercial Taxes
18.	Naresh Kumar Koul	Excise Commissioner
19.	Satya Bhushan(SC)	Commissioner
		Commercial Taxes
20.	Saleem Akbar(RBA)	Excise Commissioner
21.	Rohit Sharma	Excise Commissioner
22.	Khalid Mohammad Chesti	Commissioner
		Commercial Taxes
23.	Abdul Rouf Shah	Commissioner
		Commercial Taxes
24.	Amina Qumer	Commissioner
		Commercial Taxes
25.	Sandeep Gupta	Excise Commissioner
26.	Kaka Ram(RBA)	Commissioner
		Commercial Taxes
27.	Mohammad Yousuf(ST)	Commissioner
		Commercial Taxes

The stop-gap arrangement shall further be subject to the following conditions:-

(a) That it shall not confer upon them any preferential right in regular promotion which shall be made strictly in accordance with the rules on the recommendations of DPC/PSC and shall be

Por

- without prejudice to any order/direction from any Hon'ble Court and subject to outcome of any writ petition(s) pending in any Hon'ble Court.
- (b) That the officers shall report to the Commissioner, Commercial Taxes & Excise Commissioner as shown against each within a period of 21 days from the date of issuance of this order failing which their temporary placement shall be deemed to have been cancelled without prior notice.
- (c) That the regularization/promotion of these officers shall be considered strictly as per their seniority/eligibility and shall be subject to outcome of any writ petition pending in any Court of Law.

By order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir.

Sd/(Navin K. Choudhary), IAS
Commissioner/Secretary to Government
Finance Department

No. ET/Estt/154/2014

Dated:- 10-07-2015

Copy to the:-

- 1. Commissioner Commercial Taxes, J&K, Srinagar.
- 2. Excise Commissioner, J&K, Srinagar.
- 3. OSD to Hon'ble Minister for Finance.
- 4. Private Secretary to Hon'ble Minister of State for Finance.
- 5. Private Secretary to Commissioner/Secretary to Government Finance Department.
- 6. P.A to Special Secretary to the Government, Finance Department.
- 7. I/C Website, Finance Department.

8. Government Order file/Stock file.

(Bharat Singh)KAS

Deputy Secretary to Government

Finance Department