

## Government of Jammu and Kashmir **Finance Department**

Civil Secretariat, Srinagar.

## **Notification** Srinagar, the 29th June, 2016

SRO-208 In exercise of powers conferred by section 5 of the Jammu & Kashmir Levy of Tolls Act, Smvt. 1995 (Act No. VIII of 1995) and in supersession of notification SRO-159 dated 30th May, 2016 read with notification SRO-177 dated 1st June, 2016, the Government hereby direct that in para first of notification SRO 22 dated 31st January, 2004 as amended from time to time, for the figures and words "30th of June, 2016", the figures and words "31st of March, 2017" shall be substituted.

This Notification shall come into force w.e.f. 01.07.2016.

By Order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir.

Sd/-(Navin K. Choudhary), IAS Commissioner/Secretary to Government Finance Department

Dated: 29-06-2016

No. ET/Budget Ann./99/2016 Copy to the:

- 1. Vice-Chairman and Director General, J&K Institute of Management, Public Administration and Rural Development.
- 2. All Financial Commissioners.
- Principal Resident Commissioner, J&K Government, New Delhi.
   Principal Secretary to Hon'ble Governor.
   All Principal Secretaries to the Government.

- 6. Chief Electoral Officer, J&K.
- 7. Divisional Commissioner, Jammu/Kashmir.
- 8. Principal Secretary to Hon'ble Chief Minister.
- 9. All Commissioner/Secretaries to the Government.
- 10. Commissioner/Secretary to Government, Department of Law, Justice & Parliamentary Affairs.
- 11. Commissioner Commercial Taxes, J&K, Srinagar.
- 12. Excise Commissioner, J&K Srinagar.
- 13. All Heads of Department.
- 14. All Deputy Commissioners.
- 15. Director Information, J&K, Srinagar.
- 16. OSD/Spl. Assistants to all Hon'ble Cabinet Ministers/Ministers of State.
- 17. General Manager, Government Press, Jammu/Srinagar.

18. Private Secretary to Chief Secretary, J&K.
19. Private Secretary to the Commissioner/Secretary to the Government, Finance Department.
20. Government order file/Stock file/Finance Website/GAD website.

Additional Secretary to Government

Finance Department