

Government of Jammu and Kashmir **Finance Department** Civil Secretariat, Srinagar.

## Notification Srinagar, the 29th June, 2016

SRO-215- In exercise of powers conferred by sub section (5) of Section 8 of the Central Sales Tax Act, 1956 (74 of 1956) and in supersession of notification SRO-166 dated 30th May, 2016 read with notification SRO-177 dated 1st June, 2016, the Government hereby direct that in para first of notification SRO 24 dated 31<sup>st</sup> January, 2004, as amended from time to time, for the figures and words "30<sup>th</sup> of June, 2016", the figures and words "31<sup>st</sup> of March, 2017" shall be substituted.

This Notification shall come into force w.e.f. 01.07.2016.

By Order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir.

Sd/-(Navin K. Choudhary), IAS Commissioner/Secretary to Government **Finance Department** 

Dated: 29-06-2016

## No. ET/Budget Ann./99/2016 Copy to the:-

1. Vice-Chairman and Director General, J&K Institute of Management, Public Administration and Rural Development.

- 2. All Financial Commissioners.
- Principal Resident Commissioner, J&K Government, New Delhi.
  Principal Secretary to Hon'ble Governor.
  All Principal Secretaries to the Government.
  Chief Electoral Officer, J&K.

- Divisional Commissioner, Jammu/Kashmir. 7.
- Principal Secretary to Hon'ble Chief Minister. 8.
- All Commissioner/Secretaries to the Government. 9.
- 10. Commissioner/Secretary to Government, Department of Law, Justice & Parliamentary Affairs.
- 11. Commissioner Commercial Taxes, J&K, Srinagar.
- 12. Excise Commissioner, J&K Srinagar.
- 13. All Heads of Department.
- 14. All Deputy Commissioners.
- 15. Director Information, J&K, Srinagar.
- 16. OSD/Spl. Assistants to all Hon'ble Cabinet Ministers/Ministers of State.



General Manager, Government Press, Jammu/Srinagar.
 Private Secretary to Chief Secretary, J&K.

19. Private Secretary to the Commissioner/Secretary to the Government, Finance Department.

20. Government order file/Stock file/Finance Website/GAD website.

(Bharat Singh)KAS Additional Secretary to Government Finance Department